Reviews

Reviews

Below you can read the reviews from guests that stayed at das Chaletdorf - Pitztal. Read about how they experienced Pitztal, our resort with chalets and apartments, facilities and service.


What others have to say
See our most recent reviews on Google, Facebook, Booking.com & Tripadvisor!

Icon%20Google%20%20-%20grey.pngIcon%20Facebook%20%20-%20grey.pngIcon%20Booking%20%20-%20grey.png

Date: 09.09.2022


google

Ryan C.
United States of America
2022-08-13

Absolutely perfect :)

We just spent a week in one of their amazing cabins and it was perfect. We especially enjoyed the amazing hosts, the breakfast option (delivered to the door), beautiful location, tranquil atmosphere, breathtaking views, indoor pool, Pitztal summer card availability, and great wifi. We didn't want to leave and can't wait to go back this winter to enjoy the local ski slopes.

bookingcom

Michaela
Austria
2022-07-23

Perfect, thanks for that!

The furnishings are very high quality - lots of wood combined with modern elements. Here you can enjoy the peace, the location at the end of the Pitz valley is in my opinion quite brilliant. The chalet village is optically integrated into the landscape. Furthermore, the sports and wellness area is really great. really well maintained and clean. Every day getting a breakfast tray with delicious rolls, yogurt, milk, eggs, cheese and sausage makes the start of the day an exciting experience. Perfect hiking possibilities, great mountain railway experiences, glacier views - what more could you want! The altitude of Mittelberg guarantees a cool head even on hot days!

bookingcom

Ben
Great Britain
2022-03-08

The best ski resort I’ve stayed in.

Vivian, Niels and the rest of the staff are so welcoming and helpful. it’s a luxury!

bookingcom

Martin
Czech Republic
2021-11-22

Absolute satisfaction

The breakfast system in the box is perfect, the products as well, it was excellent. Naprostá spokojenost Systém snídaní v bedýnce je perfektní, produkty taktéž, výborné to bylo.

bookingcom

Tomasz
Poland
2021-11-15

A great place for a ski trip

Perfect location - close to the ski lift. A beautiful view of the mountains. Outstanding breakfast. Excitable hosts, offering all kinds of help. Znakomite miejsce na wypad narciarski Doskonała lokalizacja - blisko wyciągu. Przepiękny widok na góry. Znakomite śniadanie. Przemili gospodarze, oferujący wszelką pomoc.

bookingcom

Krzysztof
Poland
2021-11-15

Great location,

great conditions, great and nice atmosphere, very nice hosts and visitors. Super lokalizacja wspaniałe warunki super i miła atmosfera gospodarze bardzo mili i przyjezdni.

bookingcom

Roman
Czech Republic
2021-10-31

Excellent location to the train

vynikající poloha k vlačku

tripadvisor

Taryn
Switzerland
2020-08-30

Beyond expectations! First visit and have booked again already for next year!

Pure Pitztal is an absolute delight. Beautifully presented chalets, fully equipped, luxurious design and impressive attention to detail throughout. The in-chalet sauna was great! The hosts, wonderful and so helpful and knowledgeable on the surrounding area. Thank you Vivian and Niels! The wellness area should not be missed - I only wish we had more time to use it! I also used the fitness center - small but perfectly equipped for either cardio or resistance training. The breakfast baskets were fantastic and plentiful. There are just so many activities to do in this part of the world. In 5 days, with a 7 and 11 year old, we hiked, biked (good quality mountain bikes at Intrasport close by if you do not bring your own), went river rafting (first time for the kids - amazing!), horse back riding (again, a first for the kids) and adventure park (high ropes course). We all enjoyed our time so much, we have rebooked first next year. Would absolutely recommend this property for the service, location, value and life long memories :-)

google

Katja
Finland
2020-02-27

Such a beautiful place

Such a beautiful place where you just have to keep coming back! I love the modern, yet rustic and clean and simple deco in apartments and chalets! Breakfast basket is super!!!So is sauna and the pool! And yes the bathrobe is still the most comfortable thing in the world?! Got one home this time!!! Big recommendations to this place and for its owners; they really do everything with their warm hearts❤️ Bis nächste Mal!!!

bookingcom

Gabriella
Switzerland
2020-02-14

We loved everything. Location , apartment, breakfast - top notch!

Very tastefully decorated apartment - high quality! Ski in - ski out - you don't need your car during your stay - very quiet location. Very good breakfast - very environmental friendly -yoghurt, muesli, milk, juice and jam - everything comes in glas containers - no plastic waste- loved it! Very nice hosts. .....

Personal Recommendation Recommendation x

✓  Would you like a personal recommendation?
We are more than happy to advise you.
Recommendation

Contact & FAQ
Sold out! Sold out x

We no longer have availability during New Year's Eve and the first week of January '23 (27.12.2022 till 06.01.2023).

Are you flexible?
Contact us

Contact